Contact Information

Seed Schools Contact Information

School/District Contact Person Email
Mckenzie County (Watford City) Steve Holen sholen@watford-city.k12.nd.us
Nesson (Ray) Ben Schafer Ben.schafer16@gmail.com
Kulm Derrick Bopp dbopp@kulm.k12.nd.us
Devils Lake Kim Krogfross Kim.Krogfoss@dlschools.org
New Town Marc Bluestone Marc.Bluestone@sendit.nodak.edu
Northern Cass Crysta Wagner crysta.wagner@sendit.nodak.edu
Grafton Jackie Midgarden or Jeff Rerick jackie.midgarden@sendit.nodak.edu | Jeff.Rerick@sendit.nodak.edu
Richardton-Taylor Brent Bautz Brent.Bautz@sendit.nodak.edu
Billings County Denise Soehren denise.soehren@sendit.nodak.edu
Underwood Lee Weisgarber lee.weisgarber@sendit.nodak.edu
Leeds Robert Bubach robert.bubach@sendit.nodak.edu
Mott-Regent Deb Bohn Deb.Bohn.1@sendit.nodak.edu
Carrington David Nowatzki David.Nowatzki.2@sendit.nodak.edu
Dunseith Sheri Hoyt or Tim Hines sheri.hoyt@sendit.nodak.edu | tim.hines@sendit.nodak.edu
Fessenden-Bowdon Warren Strand warren.strand@fessenden.k12.nd.us
Park River Aaron Schramm or Sue Gunderson aaron.schramm@parkriverk12.com | sue.gunderson@sendit.nodak.edu
Mohall Kelly Taylor or Robby Voigt kelly.taylor@sendit.nodak.edu | Robby.Voigt@sendit.nodak.edu
South Heart Jessica Geis Jessica.Geis.1@sendit.nodak.edu
Maddock Kim Anderson Kim.Anderson.1@sendit.nodak.edu